f g t y i p
Table of Contents


Voices in the Rain

The women in the Stone family have an ancient secret stretching back generations. Cat Duffy, the youngest in the Stone line, has been living a relatively normal life, oblivious to the secrets of her lineage -- until now. Follow Cat's journey as she discovers that reality is far more complicated than she ever imagined in VOICES IN THE RAIN, the first novel about the Stone witches.

The Stone Line (in progress)

THE STONE LINE continues ten years after the events in VOICES. Cat has set up shop as a paranormal investigator and spiritual healer in Boston. She takes what appears to be a routine case, which quickly proves to be more than she bargained for. She finds herself pitched against an entity more powerful than any she's encountered, whose past turns out to be entangled with her own ancestry. If she has any hope of solving the case and walking away with her life, she's going to have to delve deep into her family history to discover why this powerful force is so fixated on her, and what she can do to defeat it. And she's going to need all the help she can get.

dysphoria (in progress)

A misanthropic introvert endeavors to stay busy enough to distract himself from the desire to end it all. He finds love in the most unlikely of places with the most unlikely of people.